Bermuda’s Official Travel Resource

Travel Trade

Bermuda Tourism Authority works directly with the travel trade. See below for itineraries, assets and contact information — everything you need to help those planning a Bermuda vacation or event.

Digital Assets 

Download a wealth of digital tools that will help you promote Bermuda as the ideal location. A wide variety of elements have been included to meet your marketing needs.

Visit our asset library.

Bermuda Itineraries 

Discover the best of Bermuda, via a series of in-depth itineraries that highlight the island’s many unique attractions and activities.

Events 

Get the lowdown on Bermuda’s signature events, including festivals, sporting events, cultural happenings and more. 

Key Contact Information 

The Bermuda Tourism Authority wants to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of service.

Business Development Department

  • 675 Third Avenue, 20th Floor
    New York, NY 10017 USA

  • Tel: +1 (212) 818-9800 / 1 (800) 223-6106
    Fax: +1 (212) 983-5289

  • Email: groupdept@bermudatourism.com

Business Development Team

  • Donna Douglas: Business Development Manager - Associations
  • Tel: +1 (212) 818-9800 Ext. 3112
  • Fax: +1 (212) 983-5289
  • Email: ddouglas@bermudatourism.com
  •  
  • Earlston T. Dill: Business Development Manager - Trade Training
  • Tel: 212 818 9800 ext. 3133
  • Fax: 678 732 3217
  • Email: edill@bermudatourism.com
  •  
  • Christi Tucker: Business Development Manager - Social Groups
  • Tel: 212 818 9800 ext. 3137
  • Fax: 212 983 5289
  • Email: ctucker@bermudatourism.com
  •  
  • Jamel Hardtman: Business Development Manager - Corporate and Incentive
  • Tel: 212 818 9800 ext. 3131
  • Fax: 212 983 5289
  • Email: jhardtman@bermudatourism.com
  •  
  • Ticole Swan: Trade Show & Events Manager
  • Tel: 212 818 9800 Ext. 3134
  • Fax: 212 983 5289
  • Email: tswan@bermudatourism.com  

Canada Sales Department

  • Robin C. Danes, Director of Sales, Canada
  • Bermuda Tourism
  • 200 North Service Road West, Unit 1 #227
  • Oakville, Ontario L6M 2Y1
  • Tel: 905-849-8118
  • Fax: 905-849-3773
  • Email: rcdanes@bermudatourism.com